Hersom-Bjerregrav Borgerforening
Bestyrelsen
FormandDennis Rysz Nielsenformand@hersomforsamlingshus.dk
NæstformandMorten KorsgaardKorsmou@privat.dk
MedlemJørgen Mouritsenjkmouritsen@mail.dk 
MedlemPreben Madsenbirgithmadsen@gmail.com
MedlemJane Ø. Christensenoestergaard@energipost.dk
MedlemElin Gundersengundersenelin@outlook.com
MedlemHenrik Saabyhsnielsen87@gmail.com

Uden for bestyrelsen
KassererTina Garsdalkasserer@hersomforsamlingshus.dk

For udlejning af forsamlingshuset:

Dorte Jørgensen
98 54 68 48 eller 86 69 18 06
Dorte’s Diner Transportable
www.dortesdiner.dk